A Lost Witch by Debora Geary

A Lost Witch by Debora Geary

Debora Geary is a talented and prolific writer who writes her modern paranormal books and ebooks as an independent author with Amazon – you can see all her books here – Debora Geary Page


A Lost Witch  is the final book in the A Modern Witch series, but Debora Geary will be writing plenty more witchy books so fear not.

In the A Modern Witch Series, Hannah Kendrick has spent the last 12 years fighting for her sanity. And her doctor is all out of options.

A computer tracking spell will find Hannah — but can Witch Central save her?

The correct chronological order of Debora Geary books, as taken from her website is:-

  1. To Have and To Code
  2. A Modern Witch
  3. A Hidden Witch
  4. WitchLight Trilogy – Witches on Parole, Witches Under Way, Witches in Flight
  5. A Reckless Witch
  6. A Witch Central Wedding
  7. A Nomadic Witch
  8. A Different Witch
  9. A Celtic Witch
  10. Swordfights & Lullabies
  11. A Lost Witch
  12. To Love a Witch (read any time – I haven’t hooked this one into the timeline yet)